“Fleeting Moments” Exhibition

by Dee Hudson Photography

Arterie Fine Arts presents . . .
Group

Five dynamic gals + Gayle S. Steven’s class + amazing photos =

A Fine Art Exhibition
All five of us gals worked intensely on our photography personal projects from January through May, with Gayle S. Stevens as our instructor and awesome mentor. At the end
of the semester we five had some great images to share, enough for a show. The fun began . . . renting the space, matting, framing, creating posters & promos, inviting
guests . . . whew! . . . we were finally ready for our exhibit!

Show

My images for this exhibit are from my series, “Winter Slumber”, photographed in Illinois prairies this past winter. To see more of my work, visit my website at Dee Hudson Photography.

A big thanks to all my friends and family that came to my show & helped make the evening a success!

HMFA-Logo-vertikal-claim-4C

Hahnemuhle Paper Supports the Fleeting Moments Exhibition
All the artists would like to thank Carol Boss and Hahnemuhle Fine Art Papers USA for their donation of paper and for their continued support of our creative efforts!

